States’ Economic Development Assistance Program

Agency: Delta Regional Authority

Description: A competitive grant program designed to support economic development activities by investing in basic public infrastructure, transportation infrastructure, workforce development, small business development and entrepreneurship projects in the 252 counties and parishes of the eight-state Mississippi River Delta Region including parts of Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, and Tennessee.

A full overview of the States’ Economic Development Assistance Program is available here.

Funding Range: $0 – 450,000 (generally)

Application Cycle: March 2 – June 28, 2020

To Apply: Contact North Delta Regional Planning & Development District to discuss project(s) and visit to apply.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search